EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

The Falls Church City School Board is comprised of seven members who serve four-year terms.

The board's primary responsibilities are:

Dr. NoonanDr. Peter Noonan
Superintendent
pnoonan@fccps.org
greg anderson Greg Anderson
Chair
ganderson@fccps.org
shawnaShawna Russell
Vice-Chair
srussell@fccps.org
Susan DimockSusan Dimock
School Board Member
sdimock@fccps.org
justinLaura Downs
School Board Member
ldowns@fccps.org
shannonShannon Litton
School Board Member
slitton@fccps.org
philPhil Reitinger
School Board Member
preitinger@fccps.org
lawrenceLawrence Webb
School Board Member
lwebb@fccps.org
Elisabeth Snyder
Student Representative